Bandai Namco Reveals Exact Regional Times For Elder Ring Release Around The World

Elden Ring is days away from us and with hype at an all-time high, the game couldn’t release sooner. FromSoftware, in tandem with George R.R. Martin has created their most ambitious title yet taking heavy cues from Souls games like Bloodborne but still making Elden Ring its own unique thing. After its initial announcement back at E3 2019, it has received several trailers, gameplay walkthroughs, and a release date of 25th February, 2022.

Today, Bandai Namco and FromSoftware published a new overview trailer for Elder Ring showing off the game’s setting, story, characters and gameplay, to coincide with the announcement of the worldwide release schedule. The game’s release date follows the Central European Time (CET) standard which means it drops at precisely 12AM CET, the moment February 25 begins, on both PC and consoles. The rest of the regional times are as follows:

PT
  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT 
CT
  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT
ET
  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
COT
  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
BRT
  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
GMT
  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
CET
  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
EET
  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
SAST
  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
MSK
  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
AST
  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
GST
  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
UTC+7
  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
UTC+8
  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
KST
  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
JST
  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
AEDT
  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
NZDT
  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

You can preload the game 48 hours before release for only PC and PlayStation 5 according to your time zone. You will have had to pre-ordered the game to do so, which if you haven’t then it is still up for pre-order right now. The game will release on the following platforms: Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, relatively simultaneously.

Huzaifa Haroon
Born and raised around computers, Huzaifa is an avid gamer and a Windows enthusiast. When he's not solving the mysteries of technology, you can find him writing about operating systems, striving to inform the curious.

Expert Tip

Bandai Namco Reveals Exact Regional Times For Elder Ring Release Around The World

If the issue is with your Computer or a Laptop you should try using Restoro which can scan the repositories and replace corrupt and missing files. This works in most cases, where the issue is originated due to a system corruption. You can download Restoro by clicking the Download button below.

Download Now

I'm not interested